خزان تخزين CO2

خزان تخزين CO2
البحث عن خزان تخزين CO2 ?

يشتهر MOS Techno Engineers بتصنيع  خزان تخزين  CO 2 ، وأوعية الضغط التي وافق عليها جميع المستشارين الرئيسيين في الهند تقدم الآن خزانات مصممة مسبقًا لخزان CO2 السائل ، حيث تتراوح سعة التخزين من 3000 كجم إلى 50.000 كجم من السائل نشبع. يمكن تركيب صهاريج تخزين CO2 أفقياً وعمودياً مع عزل فراغ 175 مم وكسوة الألومنيوم. يتم تنظيف الأجزاء الخارجية والسلك الرملي قبل الطلاء. يتم تنفيذ الطلاء بطبقتين من طلاء كرومات الزنك مدعوم بطبقتين من طلاء المينا.

يتم دعم MOS Techno Engineers من قبل فريق من الخبراء المدربين تدريباً عالياً ويقومون بنجاح بتوفير خزان تخزين CO2 السائل المعزول PUF. أنظمة التخزين المعروضة مناسبة لتخزين الغازات عند أدنى درجة حرارة -20 درجة مئوية.اقرأ المزيد...

تستخدم أنظمة خزانات ثاني أكسيد الكربون المعزولة بالتفريغ السائل في شكل ضغط منخفض. يحافظ هذا النظام على ثاني أكسيد الكربون عند درجة حرارة حوالي -20 درجة مئوية مع ضغط مناظر يبلغ 20 كجم / سم 2 جم.اقرأ المزيد...

CO2 Storage Tank

MOS Techno Engineers are known for manufacturing of Co2 Storage Tank, pressure vessels which are approved by all major consultants in India now offer pre-engineered tankage for Liquid CO2 Storage Tank, having the storage capacity range from 3,000 kgs to 50,000 kgs of liquid carbon dioxide. These Co2 storage tanks can be horizontally and vertically installed with 175 mm thick vacuum Insulation and aluminium cladding. The exteriors are wire cleaned and sandblasted before painting. The painting is performed with 2 coats of zinc chromate primer supported by 2 coats of enamel paint.

We are backed by a team of highly trained experts and are successfully providing PUF Insulated Liquid CO2 Storage Tank. Offered storage systems are suitable for storing gases at lowest temperature of -20 degree centigrade. These storage systems are developed by our experts utilizing the best technology & components in accordance read more...

Vacuum Insulated Liquid Carbon di-oxide storage Tank systems use liquid in low pressure form. This system maintains Carbon di-oxide at a TEMPERATURE OF ABOUT —20°C with corresponding pressure of 20kg/cm2g. This system permits flexible operation, dependability of supply read more...