مصنع غاز الأكسجين

مصنع غاز الأكسجين
البحث عن مصنع غاز الأكسجين ?
Standard Plant Specification

الشركة المصنعة لمصنع غاز الأوكسجين الرائد في الهند تخدم عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. مصنع الأكسجين لدينا جدير بالثقة وفعال من حيث التكلفة في تشغيله. لقد ركزنا على تقديم مصانع إنتاج وتعبئة الأكسجين عالية الجودة لعملائنا. يأتي مصنع مولد الأكسجين الخاص بنا بمحرك تمدد فعال ، مما يقلل من ضغوط التشغيل بشكل ملحوظ إلى 32-35 كجم / سم 2 ويخفض أيضًا من استهلاك الطاقة.

محرك التوسع الأكثر تميزًا والصمام الجانبي الذي يسهل التبريد السريع والملائم. تدمج الميزات الرئيسية لمحطة الأكسجين التقنية الأكثر تقدمًا ، والإنتاج السلس ، وأقل استهلاك للطاقة ، وإمكانيات صفر لأي عيوب. تسمح هذه الخصائص لهذه المصانع بأن تصبح متينة للغاية وقابلة للتطبيق اقتصاديًا لتشغيلها.

مصنع الأكسجين السائل

يتكون مصنع مولدات الأوكسجين السائل MOS  من وحدة تجفيف بطارية الشاشة الجزيئية لفصل الرطوبة وثاني أكسيد الكربون هو أداة أخرى لتوفير المال. إنه يزيل الأسيتيلين والهيدروكربونات الأخرى من هواء العملية ، وبالتالي يلغي الحاجة إلى ماصات الأسيتيلين المنفصلة ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يزيل تكاليف الصودا الكاوية المتكررة.

باستخدام أحدث تقنيات المصانع ، نقدم لعملائنا أعلى مستوى من الموثوقية لإنتاج أكسجين مربح وتنافسي وعالي النقاء للتطبيقات الطبية والصناعية. يتم تكييف جميع أنظمتنا ومصانعنا وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الفردية لأن MOS Process Engineering تطور حلولًا مخصصة. لقد قمنا بتطوير مصنع إنتاج الأكسجين الذي يحتوي على أنظمة آلية يتم اعتمادها لتوليد الأكسجين للأغراض الصناعية والطبية.

يتم استخدام عناصر عالية الجودة في بناء الآلات. يركز تصميم مصنع الأكسجين الخاص بنا بشكل خاص على إنتاج إنتاج أكسجين عالي الجودة يتم إنتاجه باستخدام تقنية التبريد المبردة المتقدمة ومع آلة تعبئة الأكسجين ، يتم نقل الإنتاج باستخدام تكنولوجيا التبريد المتقدمة إلى أسطوانات الغاز.

مواصفات النبات القياسية

قدرة المصنع – المصنع متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية ويمكن ضبطه لدورة لإنتاج أي من البدائل التالية

Oxygen Production Nitrogen Production
AlternativeGas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.Gas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.
1MOS 4040 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 210 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 8080 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 400 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
2AMOS 8070 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 80 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 100100 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 500 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
3AMOS 10090 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 100 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2
4MOS 150150 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
4AMOS 150135 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 150 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2

ملحوظة: سيتم استخدام ما يزيد عن 50،100،200 و 300 متر مكعب / ساعة من النيتروجين لتجديد المجففات على التوالي لـ 40،80،100 و 150 متر مكعب / ساعة من النباتات.

Oxygen Production Nitrogen Production
AlternativeGas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.Gas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.
1MOS 200200 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
1AMOS 200180 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 400 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 300300 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 1300 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
2AMOS 300270 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 400400 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 1600 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
3AMOS 400360 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 900 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
4MOS 600600 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 2940 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
4AMOS 600540 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 1400 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
5MOS 10001000 cu.m/hr0.99540 kg/cm2* 4500 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
5AMOS 1000900 cu.m/hr0.99640 kg/cm2* 2000 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2

ملاحظة: سيتم استخدام أكثر من 200 و 300 و 400 و 600 و 1000 متر مكعب / ساعة من النيتروجين لتجديد المجففات على التوالي لمحطات 200 و 300 و 400 و 600 و 1000 متر مكعب / ساعة.

تعتمد قدرات المصنع المذكورة أعلاه على ظروف محيطة تبلغ 27 o درجة حرارة 760 مم من ضغط الزئبق و 70٪ رطوبة نسبية و 300 جزء في المليون (0.03٪) من ثاني أكسيد الكربون مسموح به كشوائب. 

مصنع الأكسجين المبرد

يمارس موردو مصنع الأكسجين في جميع أنحاء العالم التكنولوجيا المبردة على نطاق واسع. ونمارس أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة في تصنيع وتصنيع محطات الأكسجين. تشتهر المصانع المصنعة من قبل مهندسينا بقدرتها الإنتاجية المتينة والثقة.

مولد غاز الأكسجين

و  مولدات الأكسجين  تستخدم التكنولوجيا المتطورة الحديثة ومتفوقة. يشتمل الهواء الجوي على 20-21٪ من الأكسجين ، كما تستخدم طريقة امتزاز التأرجح بالضغط منخلات الزيوليت الدقيقة لجمع غاز الأكسجين من الهواء. مصنع الأكسجين لدينا  مجهز للإنتاج المتسق لغاز الأكسجين عالي النقاء وغاز النيتروجين.  يحتوي نظام إنتاج الأكسجين الخاص بنا  أيضًا على ضغط مغلق مع مضخة تعبئة الأكسجين لتوفير الأكسجين الغازي الجاف في الأسطوانات. كما نتولى الإشراف على تركيب وتشغيل المصنع.

Oxygen Gas Plant
Oxygen Gas Plant

مواصفات مصنع الأكسجين

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها1 مجموعة
الصف التلقائيتلقائي
التصميماساسي
سعة50- 1000 م 3 / ساعة
الأكسجين النقاء99.70٪
نقاوة النتروجين99.99٪
التطبيقاتالطبية والصناعية
شهادةISO 9001: 2008
الحياةحياة طويلة
الاستخدامإنتاج الأكسجين

يُعرف MOS Techno Engineers بالرواد بين مصنعي محطات فصل الهواء. قام مهندسونا بتصميم محطة فصل الهواء وهي أكثر التقنيات اقتصادية واقتصادية من حيث التكلفة للمصنعين من الحجم المتوسط ​​إلى الكبير.اقرأ المزيد...

Oxygen Gas Plant

Oxygen Gas Plant
Looking For Oxygen Gas Plant ?
Standard Plant Specification

Most trustworthy leading Oxygen Gas Plant manufacturer in India serving our clients around the world. Our Oxygen Plant is are trustworthy and cost-effective in its operation. We have focused on offering our clients high-quality oxygen production and filling plants. Our oxygen generator plant comes with an effective expansion engine, which reduces the operating pressures notably to as low as 32-35 kg/cm2 and also cuts down energy consumption.

The most distinctive Expansion Engine and a bypass valve that facilitates fast and adequate cooling. The foremost features of an oxygen plant consolidate the most advanced technology, smooth production, least power consumption and zero possibilities of any defects. These characteristics allow these plants to become extremely durable and economically viable for their operation.

Liquid Oxygen Plant

MOS liquid oxygen generator plants are consist of a molecular screen battery drier unit for separation of moisture and carbon dioxide is another money-saving tool. It eliminates acetylene and other hydrocarbons from the process air, thus eliminating the need for separate acetylene absorbents, and moreover, it eliminates recurring caustic soda costs.

Using the latest plant technology, we offer our customers the highest level of reliability to generate profitable and competitive, high purity oxygen for medical and industrial applications. Our all systems and plants are adapted to your individual needs because MOS Process Engineering develops tailored solutions. We have developed an Oxygen Production Plant that has automated systems that are adopted for the generation of oxygen for Industrial and Medical purposes.

Top-quality elements are utilized in the building of the machinery. The design of our oxygen plant is particularly concentrated on producing high-grade oxygen production that is produced utilizing advanced cryogenic technology and with the oxygen filling machine, transfer produced utilizing advanced cryogenic technology to gas cylinders.

Standard Plant Specification

Plant capacity – The plant is very versatile and can be set for cycle to produce any  one of the following alternatives

Oxygen Production Nitrogen Production
AlternativeGas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.Gas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.
1MOS 4040 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 210 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 8080 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 400 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
2AMOS 8070 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 80 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 100100 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 500 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
3AMOS 10090 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 100 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2
4MOS 150150 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.960.1 kg/cm2
4AMOS 150135 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 150 cu.m/hr0.9950.1 kg/cm2

Note: Above 50,100,200 and 300 cu.m/hr of Nitrogen will be used for regeneration of driers respectively for 40,80,100 and 150 cu.m/hr Plants.

Oxygen Production Nitrogen Production
AlternativeGas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.Gas QuantityGas PurityProduct Pr.
1MOS 200200 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
1AMOS 200180 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 400 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 300300 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 1300 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
2AMOS 300270 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 700 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
2MOS 400400 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 1600 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
3AMOS 400360 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 900 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
4MOS 600600 cu.m/hr0.995150 kg/cm2* 2940 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
4AMOS 600540 cu.m/hr0.996150 kg/cm2* 1400 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2
5MOS 10001000 cu.m/hr0.99540 kg/cm2* 4500 cu.m/hr0.980.1 kg/cm2
5AMOS 1000900 cu.m/hr0.99640 kg/cm2* 2000 cu.m/hr0.99990.1 kg/cm2

Note: Above 200, 300, 400, 600 and 1000 cu.m/hr of Nitrogen will be used for regeneration of driers respectively for 200, 300, 400, 600 and 1000 cu.m/hr Plants.

The above plant capacities are based on ambient conditions of 27o deg temperature 760 mm of Hg pressure and 70% relative humidity and 300 ppm (0.03%) of Carbon Dioxide is allowed as an impurity. 

Cryogenic Oxygen Plant

Cryogenic technology is extensively practiced by the oxygen plant suppliers worldwide. And, we practice the most advanced cutting-edge technology in fabricating and manufacturing oxygen plants. The plants manufactured by our engineers are known for their sturdiness and trustworthiness production capabilities.

Oxygen Gas Generator

The oxygen generators utilize modern and superior cutting-edge technology. Atmospheric air comprises 20-21% oxygen and the Pressure Swing Adsorption method utilizes Zeolite minute sieves to collect the oxygen gas from the air. Our Oxygen Plant is fitted for consistent production of high purity Oxygen Gas and Nitrogen Gas. Our Oxygen Production System also has an enclosed compression with the oxygen filling pump to supply dry gaseous oxygen in cylinders. We also undertake the supervision of the installation and commissioning of the plant.

Oxygen Gas Plant
Oxygen Gas Plant

Oxygen Plant Specification

Minimum Order Quantity1 Set
Automatic GradeAutomatic
DesignStandard
Capacity50- 1000 m3/hr
Purity Oxygen99.70%
Purity Nitrogen99.99%
ApplicationsMedical & Industrial
CertificationISO 9001:2008
LifeLong Life
UsageOxygen Production

MOS Techno Engineers are the know as the pioneers among the Air Separation Plants Manufacturers. Our engineers have designed Air Separation Plant are the most economical and cost-effective technology for the manufacturers of medium to large scale.read more...